Leadership for Five Seasons Adult Class of 2021

We are pleased to announce the Leadership for Five Seasons Adult Class of 2021! Thank you to all of the employers and sponsoring organizations of the class members for their support of this program. Congratulations to the class and welcome to the LFS community!

Jackson Barrigar Acme Electric
Brandon Boggs Transamerica
Clint Brady Northwestern Mutual
Emily Breen City of Cedar Rapids
Erin Brown Junior League
Jesse Bulman Neumann Monson Architects
Jeremy Burk Securian Advisors
Jamie Craine OPN Architects
Katie Curtis Foundation 2
Lynn Davy LAD Marketing & Communications
Nick Dusil Circle Computer Resources
Kelly Dybvig Marion Public Library
Derek Ellard Raining Rose
Collin Forst Holmes Murphy
Justin Foss Alliant Energy
Michael Gibbs Gibbs Lamb Drown Commercial
Charlie Goetzinger Iowa BIG
Seth Gunnerson City of Cedar Rapids
John Heavens Dupaco Community Credit Union
Maggie Ireland Kepros Physical Therapy
Carissa Johnson Cedar Rapids Freedom Festival
L.D. Kidd Hands in Harmony
Nick Lindsley Neumann Monson Architects
Leslie Mallett Frontier Co-Op
Brooke McLaughlin Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust
Nicole Mead BerganKDV
Danielle Monthei Van Meter, Inc.
Peg Moses Horizons
Mike Neuerburg Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
Sarah Nolte Blue Grass Enterprises, Inc.
Jeff Rath Shive-Hattery
Morgan Schmall Women Lead Change
Bryan Stobb Bankers Trust
Megan Thomas Informatics
Scott Towler RSM US LLP

Thanks to Scholarship Sponsor, Shive-Hattery Inc., a scholarship was offered this year to provide the opportunity for an individual employed by a small business, nonprofit or self-employed--three industries that are historically the most underrepresented. Carissa Johnson of Cedar Rapids Freedom Festival is the LFS Adult Class of 2021 scholarship recipient.

Email News Straight to Your Inbox!

Get updates on Business Support, Economic Development & Workforce, Public Policy,
Community Development, leadership programs, regional news & more!

Sign Up Today