Skip to Content
The CRMEA office building in downtown Cedar Rapids

Contact Us

Our vision is to be the top economic growth region in the country.

background texture image

Hear What Our Members Say About Us


OUR TALENTED TEAM 

We’d Love to Assist You

Ron Corbett

Ron Corbett

Vice President of Economic Development

rcorbett@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1411

Jule Day

Jule Day

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING MANAGER

jday@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1417

Colin Glandon

Colin Glandon

Maintenance Specialist

cglandon@cedarrapids.org

Deb Gulick

Deb Gulick

finance and accounting contractor


Clarissa Koch

Clarissa Koch

DESIGN AND MULTIMEDIA SPECIALIST

ckoch@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1410

Julie Kraft

Julie Kraft

COMMUNICATIONS CONTRACTOR

jkraft@cedarrapids.org
(319) 573-2010

Anne Laugen

Anne Laugen

Membership Growth Specialist

alaugen@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1404

Pam Logue

Pam Logue

Member Support Specialist

plogue@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1400

Mike Lukan

Mike Lukan

Economic Development Project Manager

mlukan@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1403

Evan McGuire

Evan McGuire

Maintenance Supervisor


Julie Redmond

Julie Redmond

Accounting Specialist

jredmond@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1408

Lucy Schneekloth

Lucy Schneekloth

Research & Analytics Specialist

lschneekloth@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1406

Laura Seyfer

Laura Seyfer

Workforce Specialist

lseyfer@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1420

Barbra Solberg

Barbra Solberg

Public Policy Strategist

bsolberg@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1426

Megan Swanson

Megan Swanson

Community Development Specialist, Iowa BIG

mswanson@iowabig.org
(319) 730-1424

Jesse Thoeming

Jesse Thoeming

Downtown Executive Director

jthoeming@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1427

Adrienne Tingba

Adrienne Tingba

Downtown Communication Specialist

atingba@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1409

Jamie Toledo

Jamie Toledo

Economic Development Relationship Manager

jtoledo@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1422

Phil Wasta

Phil Wasta

MedQuarter Executive Director

phil@themedquarter.com
(319) 730-1407

Audrey Wheeler

Audrey Wheeler

Operations Director

awheeler@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1401

Nikki Wilcox

Nikki Wilcox

Communications & Marketing Director

nwilcox@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1421

Caleb Woods

Caleb Woods

Communications & Marketing Specialist

cwoods@cedarrapids.org
(319) 730-1402


    Questions or Comments?

    Send us a note!

    Please fill in the form to send us a note. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

    Would you rather send a letter?

    Here’s our mailing address:

    501 First St. SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

    A business woman looks at the camera with a tablet in hand

    Sign up for the latest EA news here!

    Receive updates on Business Support Programs, Economic Development, Public Policy, Downtown, and/or Young Professionals Networking.

    The Inside Scoop

    For Economic Alliance updates, subscribe to our weekly newsletter, The Inside Scoop, on LinkedIn.